KPS Staff

Page Index
Food Service
Custodians
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Paraprofessionals
Special Education
Music, Art & PE
EIP
PrincipalDr. Trina Musemusetr@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalWillis, Pamelawillispa@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorTyler, Annetyleran@lee.k12.ga.us
Media SpecialistCook, Katicookka@lee.k12.ga.us
Media ClerkTaylor, Susantaylorsu@lee.k12.ga.us
NurseBass, Michellebassmi@lee.k12.ga.us
ClericalRash, Johannarashjo@lee.k12.ga.us
SecretaryRay, MichelleRayMichelle@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Food Service

ManagerSpindle, Lynnspindlely@lee.k12.ga.us
Bryan, Pam
Collier, Katie
Motley, Inez
Morgan, Nancy
CashierOliver, Lindaoliverli@lee.k12.ga.us

Custodians

Armendariz, Gladies
Diamond, Gloria
Lead CustodianRoberts, Annie
Tinsley, Jeremiah
Back to top...

Kindergarten

TeacherBass, Tarabassta@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherBreeden, Georgiabreedenge@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherChilds, Melissachildsme@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherCalhoun, Sharoncalhounsh@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherDuncan, Charleneduncanch@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherGerstel, LindaGerstelli@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHarrell, Shellyharrellsh@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHughes, Sandyhughessa@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherLoudermilk, SarahLoudermilksa@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherRogers, Deniserogersde@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherYoung, Leigh Annyoungle@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherWhitman, Pennywhitmanpe@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

First Grade

TeacherKeaton, Misty
Website
keatonmi@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherMoncrief, Karenmoncriefka@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherMoon, Tammymoonta@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherMoore, Stephaniemoorest@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherPayne, Cindipayneci@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherRoberts, Katierobertska@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherSanchez, Ashleysanchezas@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherShiver, Shelleyshiversh@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherSikes, Judysikesju@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherWilcut, Beckywilcutje@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Second Grade

TeacherBrinson, Joybrinsonjo@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherCarr, Kristincarrkr@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherDobson, Kimdobsonki@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherJones, Evajonesev@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherMcLeod, Wendymcleodwe@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherNagy, Barinagyba@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherPaul, Melissapaulme@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherPowell, RebekahPowellre@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherYawn, Kellyyawnke@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Paraprofessionals

Conley, Shelbyconleysh@lee.k12.ga.us
Bermudez, Lindabermudezli@lee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Kelleydaviske@lee.k12.ga.us
Garza, Meleiagarzame@lee.k12.ga.us
Eppley, Jenna
Lord, Terralordte@lee.k12.ga.us
Pilgrim, Heatherpilgrimhe@lee.k12.ga.us
Kretzer, Kriskretzerkr@lee.k12.ga.us
Andrew, Ashleyandrewas@lee.k12.ga.us
Brown, Jayceebrownja@lee.k12.ga.us
Grebel, Barbarabrebelba@lee.k12.ga.us
Reaves, Krystalreaveskr@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Special Education

Chandler, Karlychandlerka@lee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Kendalldavisken@lee.k12.ga.us
Donnelly, Amandadonnellyam@lee.k12.ga.us
Presley, Lesliepresleyle@lee.k12.ga.us
Yelverton, Martiyelvertonma@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Music, Art & PE

MusicAllen, Lateria "Nicole"allenla@lee.k12.ga.us
ArtSolinger, Ashlisolingeras@lee.k12.ga.us
PETanner, Dinatannerdi@lee.k12.ga.us
PEPowell, Barrettpowellba@lee.k12.ga.us

EIP

Crew, Vickicrewvi@lee.k12.ga.us
Bennett, Carlabennettca@lee.k12.ga.us
Merritt, Melaniemerrittme@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...