LCPS Staff

Page Index
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
ESOL
Paraprofessionals
Resource
EIP
Music, Art & PE
Custodians
Food Service
PrincipalDevane, Debbiedevanede@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalMurdock, Jaimiemurdockja@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorHardin, Danahardinda@lee.k12.ga.us
Media SpecialistVanBrackle, Connievanbrackleco@lee.k12.ga.us
NurseLuke, Lisalukeli@lee.k12.ga.us
Bookkeeper/Records ClerkKirkland, LoriKirklandlo@lee.k12.ga.us
ReceptionistLong, Deborahlongde@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Kindergarten

TeacherAnderson, BrittanyAndersonbr@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherBranch, Karenbranchka@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherEidson, Deeeidsonde@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherEubanks, Debbieeubanksde@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherGeiger, Chelseageigerch@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHarbuck, Heatherharbuckhe@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHunt, Kimhuntki@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherJones, Michellejonesmi@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherOosterveen, ClaireOosterveencl@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherSkandamis, Fowlerskandamisfo@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherWaters, Tamarawatersta@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherWoodall, Kathleenwoodallka@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

First Grade

TeacherColey, Oliviacoleyol@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherAndrews, Laura
Website
andrewsla@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherGrant, Lindsaygrantli@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHall, BJHallbi@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHammond, Priscillahammondpr@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHinson, Abbyhinsonab@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherJackson, Caitlinjacksonca@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherKilcrease, HaileyKilcreaseha@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherPhillips, Keriphillipske@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherPosey, Siaraposeysi@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Second Grade

TeacherBynum, Lacibynumla@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherClark, Mary Leeclarkma@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherEmerson, Jennyemersonje@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHenderson, Monicahendersonmo@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherJarrell, Laylajarrellla@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherLindsey, KathyLindseyka@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherMay, DeeAnnamayde@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherShattles, Amyshattlesam@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherSutton, ChristySuttonch@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherWiggins, Tishwigginsti@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherWilliams, Amywilliamsam@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

ESOL

Cordle, Donna
Website
cordledo@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Resource

OTBelusko, Christine
GiftedLane, JoannaLaneJo@lee.k12.ga.us
Extended Day CoordinatorPolk, Carlapolkca@lee.k12.ga.us
Visual ImpairedOwen, Christineowench@lee.k12.ga.us
SpeechThaggard, ErinThaggarder@lee.k12.ga.us
SpeechLorber, ChristieLorberch@lee.k12.ga.us
Hearing ImpairedSperry, Vickiesperryvi@lee.k12.ga.us
MOD/SEV/PROStone, Haleystoneha@lee.k12.ga.us
LD/BD/OHIHillard, CJhillardcl@lee.k12.ga.us
MID/MODCook, Jonicookjo@lee.k12.ga.us
MID/MODDennison, BrittnyDennisonbr@lee.k12.ga.us
SEV/PROFowler, Selbyfowlerse@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalPiercey, AmandaPierceyam@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalMcCoy, Robbiemccoyro@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalHiggenbotham, AmandaHiggenbothamam@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalPrice, Danapriceda@lee.k12.ga.us
PTRivers, Susanriverssu@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Early Intervention Program

K EIPAdcox, Elayneadcoxel@lee.k12.ga.us
1st EIPWhite, EllenWhiteel@lee.k12.ga.us
2nd EIPWillis, Christiewillisch@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalHall, Tiffanyhallti@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalCannon, Shelethacannonsh@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalBanner, Kathleenbannerka@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Music, Art, PE

ArtGray, Eringrayer@lee.k12.ga.us
P.E.Griffin, Cristigriffincr@lee.k12.ga.us
MusicSummerall, Susansummerallsu@lee.k12.ga.us
P.E.Duke, Jackiedukejac@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Paraprofessionals

Alcorn, Shelbyalcornsh@lee.k12.ga.us
Byrd, Jessicabyrdje@lee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Ann "Sherry" davisan@lee.k12.ga.us
ISS ParaprofessionalOlinger, Brookeolingerbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Anglin, Leahanglinle@lee.k12.ga.us
MediaPace, Melodypaceme@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Custodians

Brown, Freddie
Calloway, Cassandra
Lauderdale, Jeff
Rivers, Wanda
Back to top...

Food Service

Assistant ManagerArnett, Percillia
ManagerArnold, Kathleenarnoldka@lee.k12.ga.us
Hanna, Gloria
Cashier (903-2193)Johnson, Michellejohnsonmi@lee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Cynthia
Back to top...