LCES Faculty and Staff

Page Index
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Resource
Music, Art, PE
Para-professionals
Custodians
Food Service
PrincipalBlack, Hollyhblack@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalOliver, Annetteoliveran@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorReeves, Blakereevesbl@lee.k12.ga.us
Media SpecialistRoach, Lezleeroachle@lee.k12.ga.us
Media ClerkFriar, Wendyfriarwe@lee.k12.ga.us
NurseWeeks, Shannonweekssh@lee.k12.ga.us
IC Clerk/BookkeepingMatheny, Diannemathenydi@lee.k12.ga.us
ReceptionistPannell, Beckypannellbe@lee.k12.ga.us
Sub-CoordinatorBacon, Amybaconam@lee.k12.ga.us

Third Grade Teachers

Cain, Amycainam@lee.k12.ga.us
Evans, Tammieevansta@lee.k12.ga.us
Goodin, Cathygoodinca@lee.k12.ga.us
Kennedy, Andreakennedyan@lee.k12.ga.us
Massey, Khristinamasseykh@lee.k12.ga.us
Phillips, Chrisphillipsch@lee.k12.ga.us
Powell, Marypowellma@lee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Candicetannersmithca@lee.k12.ga.us
Tumblin, Melissatumblinme@lee.k12.ga.us
Webb, Kaysiewebbka@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Fourth Grade Teachers

Carpenter, Danielcarpenterda@lee.k12.ga.us
Denby, Courtneydenbyco@lee.k12.ga.us
Faircloth, Katiefairclothka@lee.k12.ga.us
Flowers, DonnaFlowersDo@lee.k12.ga.us
Isch, Kaileyischka@lee.k12.ga.us
Murray, Meredithmurrayme@lee.k12.ga.us
Patel, Amipatelam@lee.k12.ga.us
Rhodes, Heatherrhodeshe@lee.k12.ga.us
Roberts, Jenniferrobertsje@lee.k12.ga.us
Shiver, Tessshiverel@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Fifth Grade Teachers

Botkin, Chelseabotkinch@lee.k12.ga.us
Deas, Janiedeasja@lee.k12.ga.us
Harrell, Rebeccaharrellre@lee.k12.ga.us
Lawrence, Kristalawrencekri@lee.k12.ga.us
Moore-Williams, Melissamoorewilliamsme@lee.k12.ga.us
Nall, Sandranallsa@lee.k12.ga.us
Craft, Hollyannecraftho@lee.k12.ga.us
Thacker, Yolandathackeryo@lee.k12.ga.us
Welch, Angelawelchan@lee.k12.ga.us

Back to top...

Resource

Benz, Sherrybenzsh@lee.k12.ga.us
Bradley, CassieBradleyca@lee.k12.ga.us
Castor, Jennifercastorje@lee.k12.ga.us
Denham, Stephaniedenhamst@lee.k12.ga.us
Giddens, Lindseygiddensli@lee.k12.ga.us
Lamb, Lindseylambli@lee.k12.ga.us
McDowell, Rachelmcdowellra@lee.k12.ga.us
Sechrist, Lauriesechristla@lee.k12.ga.us
Souter, Karensouterka@lee.k12.ga.us
Whitley, Teresawhitleyte@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Music, Art, PE

Cherry, Teresacherryte@lee.k12.ga.us
Kelley, Kathleenkelleyka@lee.k12.ga.us
Colberg, Ambercolbergam@lee.k12.ga.us
Ellington, Robertellingtonro@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Para-Professionals

Cote, Hillerycotehi@lee.k12.ga.us
Dorough, Leighanndoroughle@lee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Pattyjohnsonpa@lee.k12.ga.us
Kimbrell, Carolynkimbrellca@lee.k12.ga.us
Langston, Michaellangstonmi@lee.k12.ga.us
Perry, Deborahperryde@lee.k12.ga.us
Spence, Reginaspencere@lee.k12.ga.us
Whitcomb, Stephaniewhitcombst@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Food Service

ManagerGolden, Glenda
CashierMiller, Sharon
Blackshear, Annie
Britton, Levon
Layfield, Sue
Presley, Helen
Head Cashier 229-903-3923Piercey, Debipierceyde@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Custodians

Boyd, Brenda
Hooks, Earl
Walters, Pamela
Williams, David
Back to top...