LCHS Faculty and Staff

Page Index
Administration
Career Technical Agricultural
Cafeteria
Clerical Staff
Counselors
Custodial Staff
Fine Arts
Foreign Language
Language Arts
Math Department
Media Center Staff
Nurse
Physical Education
Science Department
Social Studies Department
Special Education Department
ISS

Administration

PrincipalHancock, Karenhancockka@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalTaylor, Kevintaylorke@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalGreen, Bethgreenbe@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalWright, Hankwrightha@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalSims, Normansimsno@lee.k12.ga.us
Instructional SupervisorElam, Meganelamme@lee.k12.ga.us
CTAE DirectorRoberts, Kennethrobertske@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Career Technical Agricultural Department

DirectorRoberts, Kennethrobertske@lee.k12.ga.us
AgricultureSapp, Rebeccasappre@lee.k12.ga.us
Animal ScienceReaves, Edreavesed@lee.k12.ga.us
Business and Computer ScienceOverstreet, Amandaoverstreetam@lee.k12.ga.us
Business and Computer ScienceSuggs, Bettysuggsbe@lee.k12.ga.us
Career Center CoordinatorWilson, Zondriawilsonzo@lee.k12.ga.us
Construction/Department ChairWanner, JohnWannerjo@lee.k12.ga.us
CulinaryParham, Lillieparhamli@lee.k12.ga.us
Early Childhood Education and Teaching As A ProfessionThompson, Valeriethompsonva@lee.k12.ga.us
Healthcare ScienceOder, Jamieoderja@lee.k12.ga.us
Healthcare ScienceWilliams, Shaniciewilliamssh@lee.k12.ga.us
MarketingChampion, Marychampionma@lee.k12.ga.us
MetalsStory, Robstoryke@lee.k12.ga.us
NJROTCGeromette, Gary
Website
geromettega@lee.k12.ga.us
NJROTCSchuette, Albert
Website
schuetteal@lee.k12.ga.us
Public Safety & Criminal JusticeRich, Ronnierichro@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Cafeteria

ManagerSheila Hayeshayessh@lee.k12.ga.us
Zi Boone
Assistant Manager/Head CashierLisa Davisdavislis@lee.k12.ga.us
Angie Doyle
Jackie Hicks
Lisa Melton
Stephanie Phillips
Stella Sparks
Back to top...

Clerical Staff

Administrative SecretaryWanner, Melissawannerme@lee.k12.ga.us
Career Tech AgWilson, Zondriawilsonzo@lee.k12.ga.us
Student ServicesHoover, Michellehoovermi@lee.k12.ga.us
BookkeeperDavis, Kristindaviskr@lee.k12.ga.us
ReceptionistFord, Shelbyfordsh@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant BookkeeperCrawford, Joycrawfordjoy@lee.k12.ga.us
Guidance SecretaryWalker, Kathywalkerka@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Counselors

Counselor(A-F)Tindell, Ryantindellry@lee.k12.ga.us
Counselor(G-N)Chester, Brandichesterbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Counselor(O-Z)Houston, Ashleyhoustonas@lee.k12.ga.us
Dual EnrollmentGordon, Monicagordonmo@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Custodial Staff

Tommy Hawkins
Annette Rivers
Melissa Clinton
Vinmore Edwards
Gloria (Jeannie) Smith
Phillip Knight
Patricia Miller
Keyshondra Price
Back to top...

Fine Arts

Chorus, DramaBunce, Bradbuncebr@lee.k12.ga.us
ArtBeshear, Janetbeshearja@lee.k12.ga.us
Band DirectorHill, Ronaldhillro@lee.k12.ga.us
Drama, Dance & FilmDavis, Dottydavisdo@lee.k12.ga.us
DramaDavis, Robbydavisro@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Foreign Language

SpanishAlonso, Juan
alonsoju@lee.k12.ga.us
SpanishFetterley, Heatherfetterleyhe@lee.k12.ga.us
SpanishGolden, Glynagoldengly@lee.k12.ga.us
SpanishMolina, Jocelynmolinajo@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Language Arts

Bales, Courtneybalesco@lee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Robby
Website
davisro@lee.k12.ga.us
Douglas, Allisondouglasal@lee.k12.ga.us
Grebel, Conigrebelco@lee.k12.ga.us
Green, Bethgreenbe@lee.k12.ga.us
Howell, DeborahHowellde@lee.k12.ga.us
Holt, Brian
Website
holtbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Millsapp, Jasonmillsappan@lee.k12.ga.us
Steel, Rachel
Website
steelra@lee.k12.ga.us
Strickland, Rynestricklandry@lee.k12.ga.us
Department ChairTeal, Angietealan@lee.k12.ga.us
Wingfield, Shelley
Website
wingfieldsh@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Math Department

Department ChairCleesattle, Kimcleesattleki@lee.k12.ga.us
Dowling, KellyDowlingkel@lee.k12.ga.us
Dunham, Pamdunhampa@lee.k12.ga.us
Blaise, Sheriblaisesh@lee.k12.ga.us
Greene, Christygreenech@lee.k12.ga.us
Hagler, Brandyhaglerbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Allisonjonesal@lee.k12.ga.us
Barwick, Kimbarwickki@lee.k12.ga.us
Bailey, Benbaileybe@lee.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Jazminethomasja@lee.k12.ga.us
Febus-Morales, Gasparfebus-moralesga@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Media Center Staff

Futch, Kellyfutchke@lee.k12.ga.us
Mims, Haley
Website
mimsha@lee.k12.ga.us
Media ClerkLawton, VickiLawtonVi@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Nurse

Bothwell, KristiBothwellkr@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Physical Education

Butler, Jasonbutlerwi@lee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Kirvendaviski@lee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Tondradavisto@lee.k12.ga.us
Fabrizio, Deanfabriziode@lee.k12.ga.us
Kremer, Jimkremerja@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

School Resource Officer

Anthony, Lt. Jasonanthonyja@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Science Department

Department ChairBaltenberger, Dave
Website
baltenbergerda@lee.k12.ga.us
Baltenberger, Debbaltenbergerde@lee.k12.ga.us
Blais, Paulblaispa@lee.k12.ga.us
Butler, Amberbutleram@lee.k12.ga.us
Fulford, Whitney
Website
fulfordwh@lee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Jaymejonesja@lee.k12.ga.us
Stevens, JudyStevensju@lee.k12.ga.us
Watson, Camillewatsonca@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Social Studies Department

Bloodworth, Luannbloodworthlu@lee.k12.ga.us
Brock, Brandonbrockbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Byrd, Staciebyrdst@lee.k12.ga.us
Dale, Melaniedaleme@lee.k12.ga.us
DeReus, Judydereusju@lee.k12.ga.us
Kellett, Savannakellettsa@lee.k12.ga.us
Rowan, Kathleenrowanka@lee.k12.ga.us
Trussell, Apriltrussellap@lee.k12.ga.us
Watson, Ericwatsoner@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Special Education Department

Speech Language PathologistAllen, Angelinaallenan@lee.k12.ga.us
ESOLAlonso, Juanalonsoju@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalBoone, Reggieboonere@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalBrown, Rethemabrownre@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalCarter, Gailcarterga@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherClanton, Denaclantonde@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherCooper, Brandoncooperbr@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalDorough, Carrolldoroughca@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherFord, Zethfordze@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherFrench, ShalnicaFrenchsh@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalGarmon, Lakishagarmonla@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherHicks, Vanessahicksva@lee.k12.ga.us
Post Secondary Transition CoordinatorHale, Sandyhalesa@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalHoffpauir, Jenniferhoffpauirje@lee.k12.ga.us
Co-Department ChairJones, Donnajonesdo@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherLynch, Connielynchco@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalMacklin, Altheamacklinal@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalMuscarella, Auroramuscarellaau@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherPitts, Hollypittsho@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaprofessionalStokes, Lisastokesli@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherSuggs, Matthewsuggsma@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherThompson, Benthompsonbe@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherThornton, AngelaThorntonan@lee.k12.ga.us
TeacherTomlinson, Kalynntomlinsonka@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Virtual Lab

Virtual Lab FacilitatorBoone, Reggieboonere@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

ISS

Clark, NathanClarkna@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...