LCHS Ninth Grade Campus
Faculty and Staff

Page Index
AP Human Geography
Civics
Health
Literature
Math
Science
Spanish
Special Education
ESOL
Ag Mechanics I
Band
Basic Ag
Business and Technology
Chorus
Criminal Justice
Introduction to Construction
Drama/Theatre
Health Occupations
Journalism/Yearbook
NJROTC
Marketing
Speech/Debate
Food Service
Custodians
Who Do I Contact?
PrincipalLawrence, Gingerlawrencegi@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalKnight, Jodieknightjo@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorHallman, Debbiehallmande@lee.k12.ga.us
ReceptionistBlauch, Cindyblauchcy@lee.k12.ga.us
Student Information/BookkeeperBlock, Tracyblocktr@lee.k12.ga.us
Administrative and Media Para-professionalAngel, Jessicaangelje@lee.k12.ga.us
Media SpecialistEdwards, Patedwardspa@lee.k12.ga.us
School NurseReddick, Christireddickch@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Agriculture

Sapp, Rebeccasappre@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

AP Human Geography

Trivette, Briantrivettebr@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Civics

Matheny, Tommathenyto@lee.k12.ga.us
King, Regeana
Website
kingre@lee.k12.ga.us
Trivette, Briantrivettebr@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Culinary

Parham, Lillieparhamli@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Health/Weight Training/Body Sculpting

Harris, Jarrenharrisja@lee.k12.ga.us
Rice, Christina
Website
ricech@lee.k12.ga.us
Payne, Condrepayneco@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Literature

Anderson, Mary Joandersonma@lee.k12.ga.us
Burtt, Kimberlyburttki@lee.k12.ga.us
Hyslop, Lindseyhyslopli@lee.k12.ga.us
Perkins, Laurenperkinsla@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Math

Cowart, Bradcowartbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Lane, Marcialanema@lee.k12.ga.us
Ledford, Rockyledfordro@lee.k12.ga.us
Whitman, Ericwhitmaner@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Science

Lewis, Wandalewiswa@lee.k12.ga.us
Edwards, Shirleyedwardssh@lee.k12.ga.us
Lowry, Venecialowryve@lee.k12.ga.us
Honors TeacherSmith, Sheilasmithsh@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Spanish

McNease, Terriemcneasete@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Special Education

Chittick, Donnielle Doddschittickdo@lee.k12.ga.us
Dexter, Tanyadexterta@lee.k12.ga.us
Emerson, Carmenemersonca@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaHasson, Cindyhassonci@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaSims, Yvonnesimsyv@lee.k12.ga.us
Melcher, Ellenmelcherel@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaCornett, Barbaracornettba@lee.k12.ga.us
Bynum, Dannybynumda@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaOstrander, Saraostrandersa@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

ESOL

Scarmalis, Barbarascarmalisba@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Band (1 Period)

Hill, Ronaldhillro@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Business and Technology

Roberson, Brianrobersonbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Chorus

Bunce, Bradleybuncebr@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Criminal Justice

Matheny, Tommathenyto@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Introduction to Construction

Walker, Seth
walkerse@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Drama/Theatre

Davis, Dottydavisdo@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Health Occupations

McLean, EvaMcLeanev@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Journalism/Yearbook

Hyslop, Lindseyhyslopli@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

NJROTC

Cash, Billcashbi@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Food Services

ManagerGibbs, Beckygibbsbe@lee.k12.ga.us
CashierEubanks, Mistieubanksmi@lee.k12.ga.us
Mitchell, Debra
Rizzo, Judy
Back to top...

Custodians

Mears, Don
Covin, Tina
Knight, Kelly
Back to top...