LCMS West Faculty and Staff

Page Index
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Acceleration
Connections
Physical Education
Special Education
PT/Speech Therapy
Support Personnel
Custodians
Food Service
PrincipalSavelle, Johnsavellejo@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalHaynes, Treyhaynestr@lee.k12.ga.us
Instructional SupervisorSmith, Aprilsmithap@lee.k12.ga.us
BookkeeperKnight, Mandyknightam@lee.k12.ga.us
Front Office ClerkOdom, Mitziodommi@lee.k12.ga.us
Infinite Campus ClerkYoumans, Crystalyoumanscr@lee.k12.ga.us
NurseGriffin, Terrigriffinte@lee.k12.ga.us
Resource OfficerBarnhill, Allenbarnhillal@lee.k12.ga.us>
Media SpecialistForeman, Laurelforemanla@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorDaniels, Keiadanielske@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorLedger, Jolieledgerjo@lee.k12.ga.us
ISS CoordinatorWatters, Rustywattersru@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Sixth Grade

Team Excel

Reading/Language ArtsBrown, Janicebrownja@lee.k12.ga.us
MathMcCranie, Shantelemccraniech@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesAnderson, Jadeandersonja@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceHaviland, Kellihavilandke@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionPollock, Melissapollockme@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Extreme

Reading/Language Arts/MathDavis, Audradavisau@lee.k12.ga.us
Science/MathGill, Dollygilldo@lee.k12.ga.us
Social Studies/MathKing, Sharonkingsh@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Exceed

Reading/Language Arts/Social StudiesRooks, Brittanyrooksbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Math/ScienceLewis, Autumnlewisau@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Seventh Grade

Team Phoenix

Reading/Language ArtsRobison, Jessicarobisonje@lee.k12.ga.us
MathLawton, Heatherlawtonhe@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceRollins, Roserollinsro@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesRiddle, Billriddlebi@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionMcNeal, Rebeccamcnealre@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Griffin

Reading/Language Arts/SSColeman, LynnColemanLy@lee.k12.ga.us
Math/SSFaust, BilliFaustbi@lee.k12.ga.us
Science/SSSmith, Juliesmithju@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Force

Website
Reading/Language Arts/Social StudiesProffitt, Angelaproffittan@lee.k12.ga.us
Math/Social StudiesEtheridge, Rayleeetheridgera@lee.k12.ga.us
Science/Social StudiesWilson, Mary Bethwilsonma@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionThompson, Aldathompsonca@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Eighth Grade

Team Neon

Reading/Language Arts/Social StudiesSheffield, Ambersheffieldam@lee.k12.ga.us
Math/ScienceHuggins, Tarahugginsta@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Impact

Website
Reading/Language ArtsPeets, Jenniferpeetsje@lee.k12.ga.us
MathCash, Amycasham@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceSpivey, Aprilspiveyap@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesCullifer, Abbeyculliferab@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionMoye, Yolandamoyeyo@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Paradigm

Math with Fix Team Site
Reading/Language ArtsFaircloth, Lisafairclothli@lee.k12.ga.us
MathFix, Josh Math with Fix fixjo@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceSikes, Aaronsikesaa@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesHolt, Melissaholtme@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionCleveland, Ashtonclevelandas@lee.k12.ga.us

Acceleration

MathGill, Beckygillbe@lee.k12.ga.us
ReadingHarrison, Gwenharrisongw@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Connections

Band/ChorusSmith, Williamsmithwi@lee.k12.ga.us
SpanishDolan, Marydolanma@lee.k12.ga.us
ArtTucker, Lindseytuckerli@lee.k12.ga.us
Family and Consumer ScienceLowe, DeWanalowede@lee.k12.ga.us
AgricultureJoyce, Kendaljoyceke@lee.k12.ga.us
ComputerMcClung, Vonniemcclungvo@lee.k12.ga.us
Chorus/DramaMcKinstry, Ishmaelmckinstryis@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Physical Education

Myers, Marleymyersma@lee.k12.ga.us
Bonner, Gordybonnergo@lee.k12.ga.us
Hamilton, Kaionhamiltonka@lee.k12.ga.us
Suggs, Dwaynesuggsd@lee.k12.ga.us
Carr, Rickcarrri@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Special Education

Keen, Ashleykeenas@lee.k12.ga.us
Simpson, Christiesimpsonch@lee.k12.ga.us
McNeal, Rebeccamcnealre@lee.k12.ga.us
Owen, Christineowench@lee.k12.ga.us
Pollock, Melissapollockme@lee.k12.ga.us
Bridges, Bonniebridgesbo@lee.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Aldathompsonca@lee.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Ashtonclevelandas@lee.k12.ga.us
Moye, Yolandamoyeyo@lee.k12.ga.us
Berenguer, Rebeccaberenguerre@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Speech Therapy

Lorber, Christielorberch@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Instructional Support

Gilbert, Rantavious
Jackson, Sheila
Kelly, April
Rumph, Stephanie
Shiver, Alicia
Skinner, Liz
Back to top...

Food Service

ManagerSmith, Priscillasmithpr@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant ManagerHarrell, Deniseharrellde@lee.k12.ga.us
Head CashierSmith, Nicolesmithni@lee.k12.ga.us
Bachman, Betty
Baisden, Sonya
Butts, Ernest
Smith, Jean
Back to top...

Custodians

Adams, Lois
Brooks, Tiffany
Couch, Karen
Grant, Kindosha
Lewis, Rodney
Mishner, Terry
Back to top...