LCMS West Faculty and Staff

Page Index
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Acceleration
Connections
Physical Education
Special Education
PT/Speech Therapy
Support Personnel
Custodians
Food Service
PrincipalSavelle, Johnsavellejo@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalHaynes, Treyhaynestr@lee.k12.ga.us
BookkeeperKnight, Mandyknightam@lee.k12.ga.us
Front Office ClerkOdom, Mitziodommi@lee.k12.ga.us
Infinite Campus ClerkYoumans, Crystalyoumanscr@lee.k12.ga.us
NurseGriffin, Terrigriffinte@lee.k12.ga.us
Resource OfficerHartley, Perry
Media SpecialistEllington, Salaellingtonsa@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorDaniels, Keiadanielske@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorLedger, Jolieledgerjo@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Sixth Grade

Team Excel

Reading/Language ArtsBrown, Janicebrownja@lee.k12.ga.us
MathFlood, Angelafloodan@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesHaviland, Kellihavilandke@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceWeiland, Lynnweilandly@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionCleveland, Ashtonclevelandas@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Extreme

Reading/Language Arts/MathDavis, Audradavisau@lee.k12.ga.us
Science/MathGill, Dollygilldo@lee.k12.ga.us
Social Studies/MathKing, Sharonkingsh@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionBerenguer, Rebeccaberenguerre@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Exceed

Reading/Language Arts/Social StudiesRooks, Brittanyrooksbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Math/Social StudiesConley, Kimconleyki@lee.k12.ga.us
Science/Social StudiesLewis, Autumnlewisau@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Seventh Grade

Team Phoenix

Reading/Language ArtsHolt, Melissaholtme@lee.k12.ga.us
MathBrown, Paulabrownpa@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceRollins, Roserollinsro@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesRiddle, Billriddlebi@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionMcNeal, Rebeccamcnealre@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Griffin

Reading/Language ArtsEtheridge, Rayleeetheridgera@lee.k12.ga.us
MathLawton, Heatherlawtonhe@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceSmith, Juliesmithju@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesColeman, LynnColemanLy@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionThompson, AldaThompsonCa@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Raven

Reading/Language Arts/Social StudiesForeman, Laurelforemanla@lee.k12.ga.us
Math/ScienceSoash, Brian
Website
soashbr@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Eighth Grade

Team Neon

Reading/Language Arts/Social StudiesSmith, Aprilsmithap@lee.k12.ga.us
Math/ScienceHuggins, Tarahugginsta@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionFaircloth, Lisafairclothli@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Impact

Reading/Language ArtsPeets, Jenniferpeetsje@lee.k12.ga.us
MathCash, Amycasham@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceFix, Joshfixjo@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesCullifer, Abbeyculliferab@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionMoye, Yolandamoyeyo@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Stride

Reading/Language Arts/ Social StudiesProffitt, Angelaproffittan@lee.k12.ga.us
Math/Social StudiesSpivey, Aprilspiveyap@lee.k12.ga.us
Science/Social StudiesAnderson, Jadeandersonja@lee.k12.ga.us

Acceleration

MathGill, Beckygillbe@lee.k12.ga.us
ReadingHarrison, Gwenharrisongw@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Connections

Band/ChorusTodd, Kalyntoddka@lee.k12.ga.us
SpanishDolan, Marydolanma@lee.k12.ga.us
ArtTucker, Lindseytuckerli@lee.k12.ga.us
Family and Consumer ScienceLowe, DeWanalowede@lee.k12.ga.us
AgricultureJoyce, Kendaljoyceke@lee.k12.ga.us
ComputerMcClung, Vonniemcclungvo@lee.k12.ga.us
Chorus/DramaBlaise, Kevinblaiseke@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Physical Education

Myers, Marleymyersma@lee.k12.ga.us
Bonner, Gordybonnergo@lee.k12.ga.us
Hamilton, Kaionhamiltonka@lee.k12.ga.us
Suggs, Dwaynesuggsd@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Special Education

Keen, Ashleykeenas@lee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Christiejonesch@lee.k12.ga.us
McNeal, Rebeccamcnealre@lee.k12.ga.us
Owen, Christineowench@lee.k12.ga.us
Pollock, Melissapollockme@lee.k12.ga.us
Sims, Ericasimser@lee.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Aldathompsonca@lee.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Ashtonclevelandas@lee.k12.ga.us
Faircloth, Lisafairclothli@lee.k12.ga.us
Moye, Yolandamoyeyo@lee.k12.ga.us
Berenguer, Rebeccaberenguerre@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Speech Therapy

Lorber, Christielorberch@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Instructional Support

Shiver, Alicia
Skinner, Liz
Stokes, Lisa
Hayes, Russ
Parker, Jordan
Smith, Dalton
Kelly, April
Rumph, Stephanie
Back to top...

Food Service

Bachman, Betty
Baisden, Sonya
Butts, Ernest
Gilley, Annette
Smith, Jean
Assistant ManagerSmith, Priscilla
Head CashierSmith, Nicolesmithni@lee.k12.ga.us
ManagerTaylor, Karentaylorka@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Custodians

Couch, Karen
Grant, Kindosha
McNair, Casey
Mishner, Terry
Back to top...