Lee County Middle School East

LCMS East Faculty and Staff

Page Index
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Acceleration
Connections
Physical Education
Special Education
PT/Speech Therapy
Support Personnel
Custodians
Food Service
PrincipalDuke, Kellidukeke@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalGrant, Rhettgrantrh@lee.k12.ga.us
BookkeeperJernigan, Nikkijerniganni@lee.k12.ga.us
Front Office/Guidance ClerkGlover-Fowler, Shaygloverfowleral@lee.k12.ga.us
Infinite Campus ClerkFralish, Suzannefralishsu@lee.k12.ga.us
NurseEverett, Crystaleverettcr@lee.k12.ga.us
Resource OfficerAnthony, Jason
Media SpecialistGoodson, Kimgoodsonki@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorLogsdon, JenniferLogsdonje@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorMiller, Haleymillerha@lee.k12.ga.us
Instructional Support SpecialistPeavy, Erinpeavyer@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Sixth Grade

Team Warriors

MathRozelle, Katierozelleka@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsHancock, Ashleyhancockas@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceWilliams, Shanewilliamssha@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesMcMinn, Jocelynmcminnjo@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Synergy

MathCarnes, Courtneycarnesco@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsGordon, Aliciagordonal@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceGlover, Chanceegloverch@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesRey, Brettreybr@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionExum, Sherryexumsh@lee.k12.ga.us
SupportCapers, Sherylcaperssh@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Seventh Grade

Team Legacy

MathCollins, Lisacollinsli@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsThompson, Reneethompsonre@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceSchabeck, Coreyschabeckco@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesBatten, Taureanbattenta@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionDunlap, Lisadunlapli@lee.k12.ga.us
SupportRhames, Ruthrhamesru@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Epic

MathNewsome, Chamblissnewsomech@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsHarrell, Dawnharrellda@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceOdom, Hannahodomha@lee.k12.ga.us
Science/Social StudiesEdalgo, Leahedalgole@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionRudd, Danielleruddda@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Eighth Grade

Team Wave

MathHead, Amyheadam@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsSpencer, Hannahspencerha@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceTindell, Valerietindellva@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesOstrus, Courtneyostrusco@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Amp

MathPierce, Carriepierceca@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsWinfree, Lindawinfreeli@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceKersey, Bethanykerseybe@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesPollock, Andreapollockan@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionSmith, Lesleysmithle@lee.k12.ga.us
SupportHeldenberg, Heatherheldenberghe@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Connections

Title ReadingRayner, Nikitaraynerni@lee.k12.ga.us
Title MathMoore, Robbiemoorero@lee.k12.ga.us
BandCollins, Joelcollinsjo@lee.k12.ga.us
Chorus/TheatreWeber, Deannaweberde@lee.k12.ga.us
AgricultureDrew, Joshdrewjo@lee.k12.ga.us
ComputerMallory, Nicolemalloryni@lee.k12.ga.us
ArtTucker, Lindseytuckerli@lee.k12.ga.us
SpanishDolan, Marydolanma@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Physical Education

Athletic DirectorSimpson, Colbysimpsonco@lee.k12.ga.us
Haggerty, Marrihaggertyma@lee.k12.ga.us
Hayes, Russhayesru@lee.k12.ga.us
Rutland, Derickrutlandde@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Special Education

SID/MOIDHarris, Ashleyharrisas@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionExum, Sherryexumsh@lee.k12.ga.us
ESOLAngel, Jessicaangelje@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionSmith, Lesleysmithle@lee.k12.ga.us
Speech Language PathologistTBD
InclusionDunlap, Lisadunlapli@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionRudd, Danielleruddde@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionBenz, Sherrybenzsh@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Support

Capers, Sherylcaperssh@lee.k12.ga.us
Heldenberg, Heatherheldenberghe@lee.k12.ga.us
Kershaw, Lawrencekershawlalee.k12.ga.us
Rhames, Ruthrhamesru@lee.k12.ga.us
Robinson, Vanessarobinsonva@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Food Service

Berryhill, Nance
Carter, Melodie
Eubanks, Misty
Head CashierJohnson, Sheila
ManagerKohler, Diane
Rayburn, Linda
Williams, Marie
Assistant ManagerWright, Brenda
Back to top...

Custodians

Pullins, Larry
Bell, Melissa
Taylor, Linda
Back to top...