LCMS East Faculty and Staff

Page Index
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Acceleration
Connections
Physical Education
Special Education
PT/Speech Therapy
Support Personnel
Custodians
Food Service
PrincipalDuke, Kellidukeke@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalGrant, Rhettgrantrh@lee.k12.ga.us
BookkeeperPerez, Natalieperezna@lee.k12.ga.us
Front Office/Guidance ClerkGlover-Fowler, Shaygloverfowleral@lee.k12.ga.us
Infinite Campus ClerkFralish, Suzannefralishsu@lee.k12.ga.us
NurseBirney, Jamibirneyja@lee.k12.ga.us
Resource OfficerAnthony, Jason
Media SpecialistGoodson, Kimgoodsonki@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorLogsdon, JenniferLogsdonje@lee.k12.ga.us
CounselorMiller, Haleymillerha@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Sixth Grade

Team Ambition

MathEubanks, Marlyeubanksma@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsHancock, Ashleyhancockas@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceTindell, Valerietindellva@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesMcMinn, Jocelynmcminnjo@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Synergy

MathPeavy, Erinpeavyer@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsGordon, Aliciagordonal@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceGlover, Chanceegloverch@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesRey, Brettreybr@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionExum, Sherryexumsh@lee.k12.ga.us
SupportCapers, Sherylcaperssh@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Seventh Grade

Team Elite

MathCollins, Lisacollinsli@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsThompson, Reneethompsonre@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceOdom, Hannahodomha@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesBatten, Taureanbattenta@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionDunlap, Lisadunlapli@lee.k12.ga.us
SupportRhames, Ruthrhamesru@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Extreme

MathNewsome, Chamblissnewsomech@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsHarrell, Dawnharrellda@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceSchabeck, Coreyschabeckco@lee.k12.ga.us
Science/Social StudiesEdalgo, Leahedalgole@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionRudd, Danielleruddda@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Eighth Grade

Team #teamhashtag

MathHead, Amyheadam@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsHollomon, Hannahhollomonha@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceKersey, Bethanykerseybe@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesShoe, Adamshoead@lee.k12.ga.us

Team Ellipsis

MathPierce, Carriepierceca@lee.k12.ga.us
Reading/Language ArtsWinfree, Lindawinfreeli@lee.k12.ga.us
ScienceButler, Amberbutleram@lee.k12.ga.us
Social StudiesPollock, Andreapollockan@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionSmith, Lesleysmithle@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Connections

Title ReadingRayner, Nikitaraynerni@lee.k12.ga.us
Title MathMoore, Robbiemoorero@lee.k12.ga.us
BandGordon, Christiangordonch@lee.k12.ga.us
Chorus/TheatreWeber, Deannaweberde@lee.k12.ga.us
Family and Consumer ScienceLowe, DeWanalowede@lee.k12.ga.us
AgricultureDrew, Joshdrewjo@lee.k12.ga.us
ComputerMallory, Nicolemalloryni@lee.k12.ga.us
ArtTucker, Lindseytuckerli@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Physical Education

Athletic DirectorCarr, Rickcarrri@lee.k12.ga.us
Simpson, Colbysimpsonco@lee.k12.ga.us
Haggerty, Marrihaggertyma@lee.k12.ga.us
Morton, Chrismortonch@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Special Education

SID/MOIDHarris, Ashleyharrisas@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionExum, Sherryexumsh@lee.k12.ga.us
ESOLScarmalis, Katescarmalisba@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionSmith, Lesleysmithle@lee.k12.ga.us
Speech TherapyStoklosa, Laurenstoklosala@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionDunlap, Lisadunlapli@lee.k12.ga.us
InclusionRudd, Danielleruddde@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Support Personnel

Capers, Sheryl
Jernigan, Nikki
Robinson, Vanessa
Rhames, Ruth
Zapata, Jamie
Back to top...

Food Service

Berryhill, Nance
Carter, Melodie
Eubanks, Misty
Head CashierJohnson, Sheila
ManagerKohler, Diane
Rayburn, Linda
Williams, Marie
Assistant ManagerWright, Brenda
Back to top...

Custodians

Pullins, Larry
Bell, Melissa
Taylor, Linda
Brown, Lewis
Back to top...