Twin Oaks Faculty and Staff

Page Index
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Resource
Paraprofessionals & Non-Certified
Food Service
PrincipalPeppers, Katiepepperska@lee.k12.ga.us
Assistant PrincipalOwens, Dee Annowensde@lee.k12.ga.us
Guidance CounselorNorton, Lanenortonla@lee.k12.ga.us
SASI Coordinator, Bookkeeper and Records/attendance ClerkPorter, Tammyporterta@lee.k12.ga.us
ReceptionistUnderwood, Janetunderwoodja@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Third Grade

Bunce, Hollybunceho@lee.k12.ga.us
Drew, Ashlidrewas@lee.k12.ga.us
Harrelson, Raeharrelsonra@lee.k12.ga.us
Rynders, Janeryndersja@lee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Ashleysmithas@lee.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Kwayalynnbutlerkw@lee.k12.ga.us
Tomlinson, Melanietomlinsonme@lee.k12.ga.us
Turoski, Sherryturoskish@lee.k12.ga.us
Wilkerson, Cassiewilkersonca@lee.k12.ga.us
Young, Jillyoungji@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Fourth Grade

Byrd, Pennybyrdpe@lee.k12.ga.us
Clark, Tracyclarktr@lee.k12.ga.us
Conyers, Melissaconyersme@lee.k12.ga.us
Davis, JessicaDavisje@lee.k12.ga.us
Singleton, Eviesingletonev@lee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Heathersmithhe@lee.k12.ga.us
Timmons, KristiTimmonskr@lee.k12.ga.us
Webster, Ashlywebsterjo@lee.k12.ga.us
Willis, Tracywillistr@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Fifth Grade

Abell, Emilyabellem@lee.k12.ga.us
Brunson, Latrellebrunsonla@lee.k12.ga.us
Cash, Billycashwi@lee.k12.ga.us
DramaEdwards, Wendyedwardswe@lee.k12.ga.us
Geriner, Leegerinerle@lee.k12.ga.us
Golden, Glynagoldengly@lee.k12.ga.us
Hartzog, Kimhartzogki@lee.k12.ga.us
Kirksey, Janetkirkseyja@lee.k12.ga.us
Mears, Suzannemearssu@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Resource

ArtMays, Shawnmayssh@lee.k12.ga.us
ChallengeNelson, Lisanelsonli@lee.k12.ga.us
Media SpecialistNorman, Shaylanormansh@lee.k12.ga.us
MusicUnger, Garyungerga@lee.k12.ga.us
P.E.Morris, Gingermorrisgi@lee.k12.ga.us
P.E.Cooper, Chuckcooperch@lee.k12.ga.us
Speech-Language PathologistCox, MichelleCoxmi@lee.k12.ga.us
Special EducationDziedzic, Lesliedziedzicle@lee.k12.ga.us
Special EducationMartin, Dallasmartinda@lee.k12.ga.us
Special EducationMaxwell, Jo Bethmaxwelljo@lee.k12.ga.us
Special EducationEdenfield, MelanieEdenfieldme@lee.k12.ga.us
Special EducationBostick, Jeanbostickje@lee.k12.ga.us
EIP 3rdMcDaniel, Deanemcdanieles@lee.k12.ga.us
EIP 4thBaggett, Brandibaggettbr@lee.k12.ga.us
EIP 5thCannon, Doriscannondo@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Paraprofessionals & Non-Certified

Para/3rd GradeNewell, Jodynewelljo@lee.k12.ga.us
Para/Sp.Ed.Hall, Lindseyhallli@lee.k12.ga.us
Para/4th gradeLaviano, CindyLavianoci@lee.k12.ga.us
Para/Sp.Ed.McClure, Charlenemcclurech@lee.k12.ga.us
Para/Sp.Ed.Reeves, BetsyReevesbe@lee.k12.ga.us
Para/Sp.Ed.Etheredge, Summeretheredgesu@lee.k12.ga.us
Para/MediaReimer, LisaReimerli@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaCloud, Lauracloudla@lee.k12.ga.us
ParaStillson, Ginnystillsongi@lee.k12.ga.us
NurseStillson, DebbieStillsonde@lee.k12.ga.us
Back to top...

Food Services

ManagerSmith, Tassasmithta@lee.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Maureen
Melton, Elizabeth
Swanigan, Angela
Assistant ManagerYancey, Bettye
CashierCanon, Dawncanonda@lee.k12.ga.us
Jacobs, Vada
Back to top...